Event Overview  
Full Agenda  
Expert Speakers  
Who's Attending  
Newsletter Subscription  
Download Brochure  
Register Now  
More Information  
Top Location  
Want to Sponsor?  
Summit Banners  
Media Partners  
Last Year's Event  
Contact Us  


If you know someone who you think would like to know more about this summit then tell them about it!

Click To Email Them!


Expert Speakers

The 3rd Concentrated Solar Power Summit is our best yet with speakers such as (X, Y, Z) leading the way. It’s a quite an incredible list of speakers and you can be absolutely sure that you have to spend thousands up thousands of dollars to get this information elsewhere.


Just scroll down the list below and then click here to register for your pass immediately. Remember we have multiple tracks, so bring a team to ensure you get the most from the show – contact us today to secure your team discount at 1 800 814 3459


Fred Morse, Abengoa Solar

Kate Maracas, Abengoa Solar

Gilbert Cohen, Acciona Solar Power

Arnold Leitner, Skyfuel

Jose C Martin, CEO, SENER Engineering and Systems

John White, Executive Director, CEERT


Charlie Ricker, BrightSource Energy

Babul Patel, Senior Consultant, Nexant

Shannon Moore, Senior Engineer, Nexant

Mark Tholke, Director, Utility Scale Solar, Enxco

Glen Davis, Managing Member, Agile Energy LLC

Robert Morgan, Agile Energy LLC

  Nathan Campbell, Macquarie Capital

Jon Bonanno, President, Keiretsu Forum

Michael Deangelis, Manager, Sacramento Municipal Utility District--SMUD

Charles Benjamin, Western Resource Advocates

Terry Murphy, SolarReserve

Bill Gould, SolarReserve

Frank Wilkins, Solar Thermal R&D Team Leader, US Department of Energy

  Les Sherman, Orrick

Paul Douglas, California Public Utilities Commission

  Keith Martin, Chadbourne & Parke
  Kevin Swartz, Solel USA

Ashley Conrad-Saydah, Renewable Energy Project Manager, Bureau of Land Management

Rich Halvey, Western Governors Association

Kelly Beninga, WorleyParsons

Jeff Armbruster, WorleyParsons

Rich Halvey, Western Governors' Association

Milton Venetos, Ausra

Bill Conlon, Ausra

Dan Svejnar, HSH Nordbank

Mit Buchanan, JP Morgan

Jim Shandalov, eSolar

Rainer Aringhoff, Solar Millennium

  Jeff Reed, SDG&E

Laura Genao, Southern California Edison

Glen Davis, Agile Energy

Robert Morgan, Agile Energy

Michael Bernier, Ernst & Young

John Small, GLG Partners


Michael Hatfield, NextLight

Jim Woodruff, NextLight

Sean Gallagher, Stirling Energy Systems

Kevin Blackman, Terrawell Energy Group

National System Of Public Lands

Want to hear from these experts, and meet them face-to-face, along with 450 others?

Then make sure you act before April 10th, and save $500 off the full price of the ticket with our super early bird rate.

To ensure that you are the first to receive the conference brochure when it's ready, sign up to be on our CSP US Summit mailing list, and get the brochure direct into your inbox.

Platinum Sponsor
Top Speakers!
Media partners:
To keep up to date with this event, or to request further information,
contact Sara Lloyd-Jones by email sara@csptoday.com
© 2009 First Conferences Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

New Solar Today (CSP Today, CPV Today and Thin Film Today) is part of First Conferences Ltd.
First Conferences Ltd, Registered in England and Wales - company registered number 03172417
7-9 Fashion Street, London, E1 6PX, UK