Click to Register
Download Brochure
What Other's Are Saying...

Last year's CSP conference was a tremendous opportunity for us to introduce SolarReserve and our technology to the Solar community. It also afforded us a chance to meet with many of the key industry players to gain a better understanding of the technical, economic, and regulatory challenges facing this market

Bill Gould
Solar Reserve
See More Testimonials
linkedin Twitter

CSP Today Awards

CSP Today Awards

1st US CSP Today Award Finalists

CSP Today is proud to announce the finalists in each of the categories of the 1st US CSP Today Awards. The finalists will be selected from a popular vote taking place on the first day of the event and will be handed to the winners in a Ceremony in the evening of the same day.

The finalists are as follows:

  1. Award to CSP innovation
    • Solar Trust of America
    • Areva
    • Brightsource Energy
    • Babcock & Wilcox
    • Sopogy
  2. Award for CSP competitiveness
    • Abener
    • Rioglass Solar
    • Lauren Engineers & Constructors
    • Siemens Energy
    • Schott Solar
  3. Award to the best increased dispatchability solution
    • Areva
    • SENER
    • Solar Reserve
    • KBA Metalprint
    • ACS Cobra
  4. Award to best applied research and development in CSP
    • Solar Trust of America
    • Siemens Energy
    • PPG Industries
    • Apollo Solar Welding
    • Schott Solar
  5. Award to best commercialized technological innovation
    • Stirling Energy Systems
    • Sopogy
    • Schott Solar
  6. In order to vote for the winner in each category you must be attending the summit in San Francisco

    CSP Today Awards
Platinum Sponsors
Solar Trust America Solar Millenium LLC

Gold Sponsors
Siemens Fluor

Silver Sponsors
Solar Reserve Bechtel
Bronze Sponsors

Conference Bag Sponsor
Supporting Sponsors
Worley Parsons Orrick Hydro Schlumberger WSGR Milbank bfg hyspan

Summit Exhibitors
SNC LAVALIN Thermal Power Hyspan Therminol Sun to Market Solutions Parsons Schott Microtherm DOW American BOA Lauren Bosch Yokogawa Saint Gobain Wika Struthers RioGlass SPX Lainsa Solarca Babcock and Wilcox Nevada Duraflex KBA CleanAir