Click to Register
Download Brochure
What Other's Are Saying...

This is a great event to present ourselves, our company and to see what our competitors are doing.

Torsten Andersch
Global Director of Business Development
See More Testimonials
linkedin Twitter

Contact Us

Joshua Bull
VP North America
Email: | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7375 7227

Jim Cohen
Business Development Director North America
Email: | Tel: +1 917-270-4603

Patricia Tatto
Head of Marketing
Email: | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7375 7564

Paula Shillito
Head of Logistics
Email: | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7375 7579

Platinum Sponsors
Solar Trust America Solar Millenium LLC

Gold Sponsors
Siemens Fluor

Silver Sponsors
Solar Reserve Bechtel
Bronze Sponsors

Conference Bag Sponsor
Supporting Sponsors
Worley Parsons Orrick Hydro Schlumberger WSGR Milbank bfg hyspan

Summit Exhibitors
SNC LAVALIN Thermal Power Hyspan Therminol Sun to Market Solutions Parsons Schott Microtherm DOW American BOA Lauren Bosch Yokogawa Saint Gobain Wika Struthers RioGlass SPX Lainsa Solarca Babcock and Wilcox Nevada Duraflex KBA CleanAir